Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 6

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
25 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (25)
Sortuj według:
Paul M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 lutego 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dixie J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 listopada 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 19 kwietnia 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelica C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosana L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 marca 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu K. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 14 lutego 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Informacje na temat hoteli: The resort provides the pick up service,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicholas R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 stycznia 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 grudnia 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ciarra K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2012
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9,3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao CityBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BasenBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BasenBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BasenBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BasenBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - OgródBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - BasenBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluBali Bali Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AM-AGWEB-4E02