Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonezja 80815

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 159 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (159)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 30 stycznia 2016
Przyjemny hotel, z małymi ale

Pokoje, położenie, okolica
9
To porządny hotel ale: w czasie pobytu brak wi-fi i tłumaczenia o zerwanym kablu (...), obsługa na recepcji lekko obrażona na świat oraz... świeżo postawiony betonowy płot i roboty budowlane od rana tuż za nim. Jak wytłumaczyli nam mieszkańcy to skutek konfliktu rodzinnego, podziału terenu. Poza tymi mankamentami hotel bardzo przyjemny, otoczenie spokojne i bardzo naturalne - nie zepsute turystycznie ale z dobrym zapleczem. Sam Amed to Bali 30 lat temu - ale w porze deszczowej, jeśli pada nie bardzo jest cokolwiek do zrobienia.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukas P. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 28 kwietnia 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ross S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phil W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nieke V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 23 lutego 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martijn P. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 26 stycznia 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carmel S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emilea J. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 10 sierpnia 2015
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlażaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlażaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - WidokBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06