Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonezja 80815 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restauracja Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restauracja Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restauracja Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Plaża Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Plaża Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Basen
Okolica: Amed Liczba pokoi: 12
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
146 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (146)
Sortuj według:
Carmel S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Louise J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 maja 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerard N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 marca 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tran J. Podróż z partnerem France, 22 lutego 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trevor D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brett J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brooke V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 grudnia 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilhelmus V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 grudnia 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlażaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlażaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - WidokBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02