Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonezja 80815

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 167 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (167)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 30 stycznia 2016
Przyjemny hotel, z małymi ale

Pokoje, położenie, okolica
9
To porządny hotel ale: w czasie pobytu brak wi-fi i tłumaczenia o zerwanym kablu (...), obsługa na recepcji lekko obrażona na świat oraz... świeżo postawiony betonowy płot i roboty budowlane od rana tuż za nim. Jak wytłumaczyli nam mieszkańcy to skutek konfliktu rodzinnego, podziału terenu. Poza tymi mankamentami hotel bardzo przyjemny, otoczenie spokojne i bardzo naturalne - nie zepsute turystycznie ale z dobrym zapleczem. Sam Amed to Bali 30 lat temu - ale w porze deszczowej, jeśli pada nie bardzo jest cokolwiek do zrobienia.
Christine S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 18 maja 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the locat
4,3
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Louise F. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 15 maja 2016
apartement
5
bel appartement
Jane Z. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 maja 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
6,7
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Hendry H. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 8 maja 2016
Good location
5
Nice beach
Belinda E. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 maja 2016
short stay at Amed
6
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Arie W. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 3 maja 2016
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Lukas P. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 28 kwietnia 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Paige S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Great stay for large family group
6,7
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Ross S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlażaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlażaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - WidokBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08