Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Basen Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Basen Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Taras Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wejście Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wyposażenie Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Taras Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnny
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Basen Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Ogród Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Łazienka Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Łazienka Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Łazienka Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Łazienka Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Basen Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Taras Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Basen
Okolica: Jimbaran Liczba pokoi: 2
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
125 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
5,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (125)
Sortuj według:
Hiro S. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 13 sierpnia 2015
Great place

Great service, great place
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suci I. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 sierpnia 2015
Bad place!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2,7
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mardiana K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
i'm very disappointed

bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
2
one night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William F. Podróż z partnerem France, 13 maja 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame

Nice concept
2,7
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 kwietnia 2015
staff are nice

pool is nice
5,3
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simba S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 marca 2015
Nice place, hard to find

BEAUTIul, private pool, little privacy
8,3
Great room, but you could see the people in the next room and it was really hard to find. But everything else was great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Embun S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 marca 2015
Good villa

Clean cheap cute
5,3
So far so good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 stycznia 2015
A/c crap. Can not lock doors. Can see into my room

Pool, food. Staff.
5,3
Paid for two nights. Had to leave due to no power.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Riana D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2014
Good villa and great staffs but difficult location

private pool. bed. breakfast
7,7
Just fine and my children love this villa
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran BaliBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BasenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BasenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - WejścieBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - WyposażenieBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BasenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - OgródBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ŁazienkaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ŁazienkaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ŁazienkaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ŁazienkaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BasenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02