Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 143 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
5,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (143)
Sortuj według:
Maxim S. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 18 kwietnia 2016
do not repeat my mistake
3,3
it was my mistake to book this "hotel"
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelda B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 10 marca 2016
Nothing like the pictures hard to find and terribl
2
The villa is very dated and run down. It is dirty and has cobwebs everywhere even mould on the bed canopy under which you are expected to sleep the sheets and towels are discoloured and have stains the air conditioner is too small for the room and doesn't cool it even with the air con and fan on i was dripping in sweat the outdoor bathroom is absolutely appalling badly stained toilet and bath is so disgusting you wouldn't even want to use it there are cobwebs all over and generally overall the villa is dirty and very run down. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was substantial although the coffee was terrible. Don't waste your money and ruin your island experience when there are hundreds of better places to stay around Bali. Also take note of the no refund policy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monique K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2016
Print off a map for your taxi driver
5,3
We arrived late at night straight from the airport. Our taxi driver got lost and frustrated and said the address on our hotel voucher was incorrect - the hotel was in Uluwatu, not Jimbaran. He threw a hissy fit demanding more money as it took longer than expected. Not a nice way to start our holiday. My advice is to ensure your driver knows exactly where to go before you fix a price! The hotel itself is great- panoramic views to the North across Kuta. It's clean and the staff are lovely. It is tucked away behind the main road off a poorly maintained access and hard to find at night. Print off a map to give your driver!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2016
I little dodgy

Nice room, unorganised, not sue on location
6,7
When we arrived it seemed very dodgy, they moved us to another hotel, no idea where the location was, luckily it wasn't a big deal for us. The room was lovely and once there the man running it seemed kind although didn't speak much English, breakfast was ok but took longer than expected.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Freddy K. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 4 listopada 2015
Best private pool

Private,quite,comfort
7,3
Comfort and private for honeymoon copuples
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 października 2015
Good hotel for transit

Private pool, close to Jimbaran beach, peaceful and quite
6,3
Went there and was upgraded to a private pool when I thought I already booked private pool one the deluxe bungalow one. The pool was dirty but cleaned straight away when we arrived, the staff is friendly but need more polished manner when speaking to the guests. The bed was comfortable and clean and the bungalow was peaceful and quite which exactly what we need. The open roof bathroom needs more maintenance as it a bit damp smell. The extra bed is only $5 which makes it perfect for us who only need 1 night transit to Perth the next day. The private pool is a treat!! So, overall it's good and pleasant!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wandi K. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 24 października 2015
Nice villa

Nice pool and bedroom
7,3
Good price villa but very small parking lot
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wandi K. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 24 października 2015
Good hotel but dont have a parking lot

Pool and bedroom
7,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seewai S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 października 2015
It was great for the price

Nice Views, great pool,
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diana P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 października 2015
good value for money

price, the staff
8
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran BaliBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BasenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BasenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - WejścieBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - WyposażenieBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BasenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - OgródBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ŁazienkaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ŁazienkaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ŁazienkaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ŁazienkaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BasenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03