Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonezja 81151 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Foyer Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Basen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Basen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Łazienka Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepcja Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Łazienka Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okolica Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Basen
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Widok Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Widok Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Plaża Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restauracja Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okolica Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Basen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Basen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Lovina Beach Liczba pokoi: 32

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
417 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (417)
Sortuj według:
Laura H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 listopada 2010
Dobra Lokalizacja hotelu.

tylko lokalizacja
5,7
Dla mnie był to hotel na jedną noc. W stosunku do hoteli na południu Bali jest mniej atrakcyjny. Słabe śniadanie.
Informacje: W tym rejonie preferują płatnosci w USD. Ceny za usługi są niśze. Można przejechac z Lowiny do Sanur za 50 USD.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mm S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynne W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 sierpnia 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soo K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 sierpnia 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amelia D. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 10 lipca 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 czerwca 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julie R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 czerwca 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morgan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 maja 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 maja 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FoyerBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepcjaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - WidokBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - WidokBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlażaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkolicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03