lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Plaża Lovina, Bali, Indonezja 81151 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Foyer Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Basen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restauracja Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restauracja Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Basen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Basen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Łazienka Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepcja Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Łazienka Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ogród Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Plaża Lovina Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 367 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (367)
Sortuj według:
Laura H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 listopada 2010
Dobra Lokalizacja hotelu.

tylko lokalizacja
5,7
Dla mnie był to hotel na jedną noc. W stosunku do hoteli na południu Bali jest mniej atrakcyjny. Słabe śniadanie.
Informacje: W tym rejonie preferują płatnosci w USD. Ceny za usługi są niśze. Można przejechac z Lowiny do Sanur za 50 USD.
David D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 listopada 2014
Bad
3
Very very bad
Ya Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 października 2014
The room cleanliness can be approved

Best staff attitude, kindly and helpful
7,3
Overall ok, only the room can be approved the cleanliness, and the breakfast provided can more variable, breakfast waiting longer.
Richard P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 października 2014
too tired

nothing except location
4,3
Unpleasant
Richard P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 października 2014
OTHER PLACES BETTER

Location and staff
3,7
This hotel is so rundown. It is nowhere like the photos. The shower rose fell apart, the gardens??? were overgrown, the lawns were or have never been cut by the looks of them. No coffee facilities in rooms, towels were as thin as tissue paper and very old.Lighting in rooms almost no existant. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Lovina for less money and FAR better condition.Will not stay at this one again.
Sam C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 października 2014
Value for money! Typical beach chalet style!

Small but nice and clean pool, doorstep by the beach, helpful and friendly staffs!
6,7
Helpful Singaporean manager (Kenny), offer good price for dolphin searching boat trip, direct boat trip by the beach at your doorstep. Nice swimming pool! If you expect chalet style type of room, this is a 8/10 rating.
Marc S. Podróż z partnerem France, 28 września 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4,7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 września 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 września 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FoyerBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestauracjaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BasenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepcjaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OgródBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B07