Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restauracja Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolica Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolica Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Basen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Basen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
98 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (98)
Sortuj według:
Jun X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Linda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 marca 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Juan C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 listopada 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. Podróż z partnerem Cambodia, 3 listopada 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 września 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 maja 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 maja 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauracjaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolicaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolicaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BasenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BasenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2G07