lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Basen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Widok Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Widok Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolica Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restauracja Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restauracja Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolica Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolica Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Siłownia Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Widok Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Widok
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 34

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Chalito J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 maja 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 maja 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 czerwca 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 maja 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 stycznia 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 4 stycznia 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 grudnia 2012
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BasenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - WidokBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - WidokBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolicaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauracjaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauracjaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolicaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolicaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SiłowniaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - WidokBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A07