Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restauracja Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolica Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okolica Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Basen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Basen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (103)
Sortuj według:
Piyapong K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 sierpnia 2015
it is worth for 2 start hotel.

Location, privacy and straff
5,3
The room was super old and noicy with air condition
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piyapong K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 sierpnia 2015
Old room

Location, staff, privacy
4,3
good location and straff but super old room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lipca 2015
was ok

pool, location and staff
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jun X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 marca 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juan C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 listopada 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuntheary K. Podróż z partnerem Cambodia, 3 listopada 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ken K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 września 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chalito J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 maja 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestauracjaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolicaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkolicaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BasenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BasenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05