Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Wyspa Balicasag, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 326 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (326)
Sortuj według:
Paul B. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 2 lutego 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ayiss M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 stycznia 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Delphine B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 grudnia 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sami D. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 25 grudnia 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kang D. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 6 grudnia 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guenter H. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 11 listopada 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sang W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 5 sierpnia 2015
good
9
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zeina O. Podróże grupowe Morocco, 1 sierpnia 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renee L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 lipca 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsz W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 3 lipca 2015
Bad services

Balicasag Island Dive Resort
2
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa PanglaoBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sala konferencyjnaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieBalicasag Island Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04