lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 83061 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Basen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Basen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/Taras
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/Taras Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/Taras Balisandy Resorts Bali - Widok Balisandy Resorts Bali - Widok Balisandy Resorts Bali - Wejście Balisandy Resorts Bali - Foyer Balisandy Resorts Bali - Foyer Balisandy Resorts Bali - Foyer Balisandy Resorts Bali - Wyposażenie Balisandy Resorts Bali - Wyposażenie Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restauracja Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 453 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (453)
Sortuj według:
Damian F. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 października 2013
dobry hotel na krótki pobyt

dobre położenie, sprawna obsługa,
8,3
Całkiem dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze. Opłaca się rezerwować pokój superior bo mała różnica w cenie a pokój lepszy. Dobre położenie bo do plaży całkiem blisko a do centrum zakupowo - imprezowego bardzo blisko.
Damian F. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 października 2013
ok,

dobre położenie, sprawna obsługa,
8,3
Zaraz po przyjeździe w środku nocy okazało się że nasz pokój miał awarię, obsługa zarezerwowała nam pokój w innym hotelu do którego od razu zostaliśmy zawiezienie a rano odebrani, w hotelu rzeczywiście coś się działo bo chodzili "naprawiacze", śniadanie bez szału ale w całkiem ok, położenie bardzo dobre jak na tą cenę.
Holly B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2014
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3,7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 9 lipca 2014
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6,7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 6 lipca 2014
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5,3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 lipca 2014
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 lipca 2014
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 lipca 2014
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5,7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Kylee T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 czerwca 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4,7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.
Clara J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
We were happy to stay in Bali last week, thank you

Near shopping area, nice swimming pool and comfort to stay there. Hopefully some how if We're back to this hotel, we don't have room at 3 level again, because my parents feel not comfortable.Thank you
6,3
Hopefully somehow if we're back to this hotel, not in 3 level again, because my parents feel so high and not comfortable for their age. Thank you

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BasenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BasenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/TarasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/TarasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/TarasBalisandy Resorts Bali - WidokBalisandy Resorts Bali - WidokBalisandy Resorts Bali - WejścieBalisandy Resorts Bali - FoyerBalisandy Resorts Bali - FoyerBalisandy Resorts Bali - FoyerBalisandy Resorts Bali - WyposażenieBalisandy Resorts Bali - WyposażenieBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05