lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 83061 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Basen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Basen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/Taras
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/Taras Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/Taras Balisandy Resorts Bali - Widok Balisandy Resorts Bali - Widok Balisandy Resorts Bali - Wejście Balisandy Resorts Bali - Foyer Balisandy Resorts Bali - Foyer Balisandy Resorts Bali - Foyer Balisandy Resorts Bali - Wyposażenie Balisandy Resorts Bali - Wyposażenie Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restauracja Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 582 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (582)
Sortuj według:
Beata R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 25 sierpnia 2014
Moje Bali

Świetne śniadania. ostatniego dnia mieliśmy przygotowane pakiety śniadaniowe na drogę.Hotel jest swietnie położony blisko plaży, w centrum Kuty, posiada basen.Przyjemna obsługa.
6,7
Pokój skromnie wyposażony, adekwatnie do ceny.Wystarczyłoby tylko odnowić, wymalować pokoje i byłoby super.Śniadania obfite,Obsługa miła, chętna do pomocy.Na terenie hotelu możliwe są masaże po bardzo atrakcyjnej cenie.Bali jest piękną wyspą i szkoda siedzieć w hotelu.
Damian F. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 października 2013
dobry hotel na krótki pobyt

dobre położenie, sprawna obsługa,
8,3
Całkiem dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze. Opłaca się rezerwować pokój superior bo mała różnica w cenie a pokój lepszy. Dobre położenie bo do plaży całkiem blisko a do centrum zakupowo - imprezowego bardzo blisko.
Damian F. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 października 2013
ok,

dobre położenie, sprawna obsługa,
8,3
Zaraz po przyjeździe w środku nocy okazało się że nasz pokój miał awarię, obsługa zarezerwowała nam pokój w innym hotelu do którego od razu zostaliśmy zawiezienie a rano odebrani, w hotelu rzeczywiście coś się działo bo chodzili "naprawiacze", śniadanie bez szału ale w całkiem ok, położenie bardzo dobre jak na tą cenę.
Gail H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 31 grudnia 2014
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Swastedy P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9,7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4,3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Ff W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently

Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
6
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.
Dhanajaya W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2014
Balisandy Resorts

great pool view
3
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!
Tekstri R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 grudnia 2014
as always.. Good

Location, Pool bar, Price
8
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Michael P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 grudnia 2014
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BasenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BasenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/TarasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/TarasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/TarasBalisandy Resorts Bali - WidokBalisandy Resorts Bali - WidokBalisandy Resorts Bali - WejścieBalisandy Resorts Bali - FoyerBalisandy Resorts Bali - FoyerBalisandy Resorts Bali - FoyerBalisandy Resorts Bali - WyposażenieBalisandy Resorts Bali - WyposażenieBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07