Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 83061

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 709 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 5

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (709)
Sortuj według:
Sebastian G. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 22 listopada 2015
Zaciszne miejsce w centrum kurortu

Basen, bar, bliskość Kuta beach.
8,3
Fajnie położony hotel. Wystarczy zejść kilka kroków z gwarnej promenady żeby trafić w zacisze tego hotelu. Swoje lata świetności ma on za sobą I widać zużycie niektórych elementów, ale za tą cenę jest ok
Laura S. Podróże grupowe Poland, 19 sierpnia 2015
Laura

położenie,basen,obsługa
8,3
Beata R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 25 sierpnia 2014
Moje Bali

Świetne śniadania. ostatniego dnia mieliśmy przygotowane pakiety śniadaniowe na drogę.Hotel jest swietnie położony blisko plaży, w centrum Kuty, posiada basen.Przyjemna obsługa.
6,7
Pokój skromnie wyposażony, adekwatnie do ceny.Wystarczyłoby tylko odnowić, wymalować pokoje i byłoby super.Śniadania obfite,Obsługa miła, chętna do pomocy.Na terenie hotelu możliwe są masaże po bardzo atrakcyjnej cenie.Bali jest piękną wyspą i szkoda siedzieć w hotelu.
Damian F. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 19 października 2013
dobry hotel na krótki pobyt

dobre położenie, sprawna obsługa,
8,3
Całkiem dobry hotel za nieduże pieniądze. Opłaca się rezerwować pokój superior bo mała różnica w cenie a pokój lepszy. Dobre położenie bo do plaży całkiem blisko a do centrum zakupowo - imprezowego bardzo blisko.
Damian F. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 października 2013
ok,

dobre położenie, sprawna obsługa,
8,3
Zaraz po przyjeździe w środku nocy okazało się że nasz pokój miał awarię, obsługa zarezerwowała nam pokój w innym hotelu do którego od razu zostaliśmy zawiezienie a rano odebrani, w hotelu rzeczywiście coś się działo bo chodzili "naprawiacze", śniadanie bez szału ale w całkiem ok, położenie bardzo dobre jak na tą cenę.
Shangeetha G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
4,7
We were two families with one child. On the night we checked-in we were given two very dirty and old rooms. The next day morning we requested if they can change us in the family suite since the two rooms are unbearable. They agreed without any additional charges. The new room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly. On one of the night my 4 year old nephew got food poisoning at 330am and he was vomiting and purging. The hotel security kindly helped to send us to the nearest clinic with his bike. We are very grateful for that. The next morning we apologized to the staff for the vomit all over the room. By the time we came back that evening the room was back to new, all clean and nice with no complaints whatsoever from the hotel staff. The only thing that bothered us was the location of the hotel which was a little secluded. Would surely consider the hotel if I were to stay in Kuta in the future.
Emily W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 maja 2016
Bathroom had an awful smell and spiders
3,7
The room it's self was ok but the bathroom smelt so bad we had to keep the door shut for our whole stay. Pool however was gorgeous and the location was great. Abit over priced for the standards of the room though. Would recommend if your on a tight budget. Note the wifi does not work.
Kris V. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 29 kwietnia 2016
bad, very bad
1,3
First room no fridge so I asked other room but had to pay extra for room with fridge!!! Second room on first floor they gave me was completely under bug spray fumigation, my eyes hurt and got headache so asked again a new room. Third room on ground floor they showed me was like living in a mushroom, very moldy and smelly, the walls pulled up ground water. They did not seem to care and because I booked a low rate without return of money if earlyer check out they did not have any intention to help me to get a better room. Eventually I gave up, left to another hotel after 1 day sleeping in the molded room. It cost me 3 non refunded extra nights plus the surcharge for even worse `deluxe` rooms. I choose the place because of swimming pool setup which is nice, but my health when sleeping was more important this time, actually stayed here ones 1 night in good room but seems going downhill now.
Rozallyn T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 kwietnia 2016
Aweful
2,7
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(
Phillip B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5,7
Fir the price highly recommended
Recenzje 1 - 5 z 5
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BasenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BasenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - WejścieBalisandy Resorts Bali - FoyerBalisandy Resorts Bali - FoyerBalisandy Resorts Bali - WyposażenieBalisandy Resorts Bali - WyposażenieBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestauracjaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/TarasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/TarasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnnyBalisandy Resorts Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07