lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn Stare Miasto, Tallinn, Estonia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Wanna z hydromasażem Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotel z zewnątrz Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Pokój gościnny Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Pokój gościnny Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Apartament Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Apartament Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Bufet
Okolica: Tallinn Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 32

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 30 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (30)
Sortuj według:
Zilvinas Z. Podróż służbowa Lithuania, 19 lutego 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 5 września 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 28 grudnia 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 6 listopada 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 4 marca 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 2 września 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 7 maja 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 3 kwietnia 2011
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8,3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.
Valeri M. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 16 kwietnia 2011
Baltic Hotel Imperial,
9,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotel z zewnątrzBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Wanna z hydromasażemBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotel z zewnątrzBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Pokój gościnnyBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Pokój gościnnyBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - ApartamentBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - ApartamentBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B04