Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 49

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 396 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (396)
Sortuj według:
Daniel Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 21 kwietnia 2013
Super hotel warty plecenia

ładny pokój, ładny skromny basen, dobre śniadania
9,3
Super pobyt w miarę blisko do morza, pokój super, śniadania i basen OK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esther K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 5 stycznia 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juwita J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 grudnia 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 18 listopada 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kamille K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 11 października 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael O. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 21 września 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Podróże grupowe China, 2 września 2015
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damien H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation

Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan T. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited

location
5,3
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07