lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 49
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 309 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (309)
Sortuj według:
Daniel Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 21 kwietnia 2013
Super hotel warty plecenia

ładny pokój, ładny skromny basen, dobre śniadania
9,3
Super pobyt w miarę blisko do morza, pokój super, śniadania i basen OK.
Shahrul Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 września 2014
Definitely coming back

Location, staff, value
10
Awesome...
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 września 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean, quiet & modern
8,7
A nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Small pool, but wasn't too busy. Good simple breakfast. Only negative was no elevator.
Michael M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 czerwca 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, facilities & staff excellent
8
I don't normally stay at 3 star hotels but I would not hesitate to stay at Bamboo House again. The hotel appearance, the swimming pool, the room & staff could not be faulted.
Gang L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 czerwca 2014
Very convenience

Staff ,location , expense
7
Have lots of restaurant beside this hotel ,it's very convenience , and the beach is not far from the hotel.
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 maja 2014
Very comfortable

Staff, bed and shower
9,3
Very good hotel and professionally run, though check in was very slow, everything else was perfect
Deborah K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2014
A great little hotel at a small price

Pool, bar, staff
9,7
This is a great little hotel. The adjoining pool, neon bar and modern restaurant add a luxurious atmosphere. Not far from Karon Beach, the free breakfast is very good. The only fault is not having an elevator ( ask for a lower floor!) The 5th floor walk up was a little hard for this 60-year old. That said, the staff more than made up for it by volunteering to move my scooter every morning, as well as holding my luggage while I was scuba diving. They later moved me to a lower floor when a room opened up. A great hotel for a small price.
Olga O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Russia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Wonderful hotel but too far from the Beach

Friendly staff, Good design
8,7
I would definately recommend this hotel
Quek W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
comfortable, clean hotel

clean, convenient and centrally located.
8
Anette R. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 12 lutego 2014
Nice room with soft beds,

Close to the beach, nice room, soft bed
7,3
The room and bed was great and also the Wifi ,but the staff was not so friendly and the picture on the hotel is nicer than in the reality

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B06