lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 49
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 315 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (315)
Sortuj według:
Daniel Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 21 kwietnia 2013
Super hotel warty plecenia

ładny pokój, ładny skromny basen, dobre śniadania
9,3
Super pobyt w miarę blisko do morza, pokój super, śniadania i basen OK.
Paul D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 października 2014
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 4 października 2014
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 października 2014
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent
Chao Y. Podróż w większej grupie China, 24 września 2014
good envrionment

good staff, near the sea, normal breakfast
8
stay only one night, good beds, very large
Shahrul Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 września 2014
Definitely coming back

Location, staff, value
10
Awesome...
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 września 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean, quiet & modern
8,7
A nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Small pool, but wasn't too busy. Good simple breakfast. Only negative was no elevator.
Michael M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 czerwca 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, facilities & staff excellent
8
I don't normally stay at 3 star hotels but I would not hesitate to stay at Bamboo House again. The hotel appearance, the swimming pool, the room & staff could not be faulted.
Gang L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 czerwca 2014
Very convenience

Staff ,location , expense
7
Have lots of restaurant beside this hotel ,it's very convenience , and the beach is not far from the hotel.
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 maja 2014
Very comfortable

Staff, bed and shower
9,3
Very good hotel and professionally run, though check in was very slow, everything else was perfect

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - WejścieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02