Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 184 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (184)
Sortuj według:
Raymond C. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 16 kwietnia 2016
Quietly Spot
6,7
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caitlin P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 lutego 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caitlin P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 lutego 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justin K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 stycznia 2016
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
5,3
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 stycznia 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alberto G. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 9 stycznia 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 czerwca 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue F. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 26 marca 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oliver M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 19 marca 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lutego 2015
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8,3
Perfect :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - OgródBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PlażaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PlażaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PlażaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - WidokBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - OkolicaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - KuchniaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - WidokBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - FoyerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - WejścieBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - WejścieBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - FoyerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - WidokBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - WidokBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestauracjaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartamentBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartamentBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartamentBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartamentBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartamentBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ApartamentBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - BasenBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07