lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Basen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Basen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Łazienka Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kuchnia Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kuchnia Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Basen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Basen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balkon/Taras Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Basen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bang Thao / Laguna Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 95 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (95)
Sortuj według:
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 sierpnia 2014
Pool villa

The pool, the staff & quietness
8
If you want a decent sized pool in a quiet location then this is a great place to stay. The staff are great and really helpfull. It's very quiet and peaceful. The beds were rock hard and the lighting in the rooms isn't too good. There are a few signs of wear and tear but nothing serious. There is a great kitchen and laundry in the villa although no place to hang the clothes or ironing board. There were some good places to eat near by to. But all in all if you want a quiet place then I would reckonmend this as a good place to stay
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 czerwca 2014
The place is locate isolated

Free airport transfer and straight to your villa room. Quiet. big private pool and room. You can have family fun with private pool with no other distrub. Own BBQ pit at the rooftop.
7,7
Robyn C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 maja 2014
Great for a quiet family get away.

Competent and friendly staff. Great service. Nice, lived in villa.
6,3
Location isn't that great. Taxi and tlk tlk drivers would get lost. But the quiet location and helpful staff made up for it. Nice pool, cosy villa. Great for families with young children. Suezi the staff managing the villa was a life saver! Clean, well organised villas. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
Tsz Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 8 lutego 2014
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Sean D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 lutego 2014
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8,7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Nava B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 stycznia 2014
A wonderful family villa.

Large swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, large spacious rooms.
9,3
We were extremely happy with the villa. Large swimming pool and kitchen/laundry facilities. The management and staff were fantastic, always available and prompt with assistance when required. We hired a car which I would highly recommend.
Yulin L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 stycznia 2014
good service

room was awesome
9,7
Alexander M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 grudnia 2013
Nice villa with private plunge pool

Quiet location, private plunge pool, huge room
6,3
This villa hotel is located well away from the hassle of Patong. Its a place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Close to shops and the beach of Bang Tao. Recommend that you hire a small motorbike (THB350per day) to get around and be independent. Taxi's are not cheap!
Nur S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 grudnia 2013
Wonderful

spacious villa,swimming pool and staff
9
I would highly recommend the villa to my anybody. Firstly, the staffs are generally friendly and attentive especially Suzi.The villa is value for money with a swimming pool and easy access to Tesco supermarket. Every Monday and Thursday, there will be a night market outside the villa where you can sample their local products and buy souveneirs.Its also easy to get halal food in that area.
Fadzlien B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 grudnia 2013
Not perfect but nice!

Nice pool, spacious rooms & attentive staffs
7,7
Stayed at the villa with my 3 young kids. They enjoyed the pool and it is a bonus that I can view the kids in the pool whether I'm at the living room or master bedroom. Staffs are excellent & responded fast to my needs. There's a night market every Thurs which is just a 15mins walk from the villa. Now the downside, location is a bit remote but it can be solved by renting a car. There's always this unpleasant smell in the bathroom if you left the door shut, could be the poor ventilation. Overall not a perfect villa but it is not that bad either. For the price my family will come back again. Thanks to Susie and her crew!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bangtao Private Villas PhuketBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BasenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BasenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ŁazienkaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KuchniaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KuchniaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BasenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BasenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balkon/TarasBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BasenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - ŁazienkaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B06