Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
1845 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1845)
Sortuj według:
Lucie Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 12 czerwca 2015
nice choice

nice room
9
Chi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 maja 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Lee Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Eugene S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 4 maja 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Fe I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Jackie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 11 kwietnia 2015
Very nice

Bath bucket; indoor swimming pool; in room swimming pool
8,7
Fantastic
Yee M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
Best hotel in Macau

Service, quality, facilities
9,7
Excellent hotel
Hyewon M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 7 kwietnia 2015
Good experience

Wave pool / indoor pool in the room / good complimentary breakfast
10
Juhyoung S. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 2 kwietnia 2015
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy wit

I'm very Happy with this hotel.
10
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel.
Anoop G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 29 marca 2015
brilliant

decor staff and food quality
8,7
Very good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2H08