lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Łazienka Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Plaża Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Łazienka Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Bufet Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Siłownia Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Foyer Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1671 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1671)
Sortuj według:
Tsang K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 września 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 września 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Natnicha K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 4 września 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 września 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 sierpnia 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Marcos Y. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 21 sierpnia 2014
Amazing Rooms

Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
10
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.
Sanghyun K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 19 sierpnia 2014
An awesome hotel

Spa in the room, facilities, ginger smells of diffuser
2
It was pretty fun and well relaxed stay in Banyan tree macao this summer. I liked most of them especially sky top wave? pool.. I loved there also the fact that banyan tree has its own separate indoor and outdoor pools.. Its absolutely different level from others..
Carmen L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 sierpnia 2014
a nice stay

spacious room with an indoor relaxation pool, a wonderful beach in the hotel and nice food
10
It is my second time to stay in Banyan Tree Macau, the room is very big, and my kids love the relaxation pool in the room. And it is fun to play in the wave pool in the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - PlażaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BufetBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SiłowniaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A01