Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
1863 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1863)
Sortuj według:
Bin C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2015
Best ever

relaxation pool inside my room
8
good, relax
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linayanti D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 lipca 2015
Unforgettable vacation

Room area, very clean and very comfort
9,7
I am very satisfied to stay there, starting from spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. My kids very happy and we'll go back there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2015
Nicest room I have stated in for a very long time.

Room, staff and food
9,7
Super, relaxing weekend that I did not want to come to an end
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 lipca 2015
excellent

good services, easy to access, reasonable price
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucie Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 12 czerwca 2015
nice choice

nice room
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 maja 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eugene S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 4 maja 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fe I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jackie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 11 kwietnia 2015
Very nice

Bath bucket; indoor swimming pool; in room swimming pool
8,7
Fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05