lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1750 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1750)
Sortuj według:
Xue F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 25 stycznia 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Sin H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 stycznia 2015
A very amazing stay!!

Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
9,7
Really nice!
Bei F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 stycznia 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8,3
Vivienne F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Recent stay

Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
9,3
Ruby F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 27 grudnia 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9,7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Grace C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Ma K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 grudnia 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

relax, amazing and gorgeous
8,3
Next time will come again
Kyle B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 grudnia 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9,7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 14 grudnia 2014
Very good

Room
10
Ling R. Podróż służbowa China, 10 grudnia 2014
fantastic room

fantastic room, nice swimming pool
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08