Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1931 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1931)
Sortuj według:
Cheng Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 2 lutego 2016
Wonderful experience

It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
10
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucky L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 stycznia 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9,3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 stycznia 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9,7
Wonderfully
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tso H. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 3 stycznia 2016
The staff is fantastic

the staff, spacious, romantic
8,3
it was romantic and comfy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi F. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 grudnia 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sia K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 20 listopada 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luca V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Italy, 19 listopada 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9,3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristine A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 listopada 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8,3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kar J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 listopada 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9,3
We had a really great great time there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 listopada 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07