lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Łazienka Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Plaża Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Łazienka Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Bufet Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Siłownia Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Foyer Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1674 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1674)
Sortuj według:
Tsang K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 września 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 września 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 6 września 2014
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 4 września 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 września 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 sierpnia 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Marcos Y. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 21 sierpnia 2014
Amazing Rooms

Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
10
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.
Sanghyun K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 19 sierpnia 2014
An awesome hotel

Spa in the room, facilities, ginger smells of diffuser
2
It was pretty fun and well relaxed stay in Banyan tree macao this summer. I liked most of them especially sky top wave? pool.. I loved there also the fact that banyan tree has its own separate indoor and outdoor pools.. Its absolutely different level from others..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - PlażaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BufetBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SiłowniaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A03