lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1790 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1790)
Sortuj według:
Wing C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 marca 2015
Highly recommended

Big room, service, comfort
9
Mei S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 marca 2015
Good choice

Room is spacious. Wonderful seaview. Good coffee (on request)
8,7
Joanne L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 marca 2015
Luxury Home overseas

The excellent service , room & the view.
8,7
It's a Luxury Home overseas
Ching N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 lutego 2015
Incredible Room

Incredible room, clean and elegant
10
Excellent location, Perfect View and Nice interior design, swimming pool was excellent, comfy bed and good bath tube.
Danny W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
excellent

room,food,and location
9,3
It has very nice room with casino and shopping mall at the hotel. It's more than 5 star hotel. I will say 6. The room is clean, roomy, it has a POOL inside the room, OMG.
Ka Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2015
Enjoyable

Room, service, location
9,3
Totally enjoyed my stay here, the room was amazing and very attentive service esp from the health and fitness manager Gloria. Will definitely come again!
King S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
Incredibile Hotel

Service, Grand, Location
10
Very impressive for the service and hotel
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2015
Nice hotel. Good service.

Breakfast good, environment nice
7,3
good place to have holiday
Michelle A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 lutego 2015
Funtabulous

the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
9
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.
Wai W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 lutego 2015
have a nice trip

cs is good. well breakfast. nice room
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B03