lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Łazienka Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Plaża Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Łazienka Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Foyer Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Bufet Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1553 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1553)
Oi L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2014
good

good
10
good
Kam M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 kwietnia 2014
huge in room pool

clean, roomy,
10
Igarashi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 7 kwietnia 2014
Nice room

Nice Big room Nice staff Room clean
9
Quite big room with big bathtub and room amenities were very good.
Yutthaphum M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 2 kwietnia 2014
Beautiful Room and very comfortable

Good Food Good Room Good Casino
10
Ho N. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2014
very nice

good
6
Mei Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2014
relax,good service。

service,pool,room。
7,3
Trevor C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 marca 2014
A real luxury experience

Excellent service. Real luxury. Huge rooms.
9,3
Chia W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 marca 2014
Value for money

Nice & big room, breakfast is great.
6,7
Just that we have to wait for few hours for check-in. Once they allocate a room for you, you will have to wait for that particular room to be ready, can't they just give you another room which is ready first? Since we are there waiting for a long time already.
Kar H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 marca 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff are nice
7
This time I stay with my boyfriend as his birthday. Before my stay I already send email to order a cake for him and send to the room at midnight. Thank you for your help, front desk-Brittany and bell captain-Neo.
Tsui K. Podróż służbowa China, 15 marca 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

good good good
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - PlażaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BufetBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SiłowniaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ŁazienkaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A06