lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Apartament Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja
Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja Banyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1732 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1732)
Sortuj według:
Kyle B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 grudnia 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9,7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 14 grudnia 2014
Very good

Room
10
Steve C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 grudnia 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 listopada 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9,3
Loic R. Podróż z partnerem France, 25 listopada 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9,7
Isabella P. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 24 listopada 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9,7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 21 listopada 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 listopada 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 10 listopada 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 listopada 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05