Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 1955 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1955)
Sortuj według:
Akeel A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Amazing
5,7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Junghwan P. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 11 kwietnia 2016
good
6,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rowena C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
6,7
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tam K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 kwietnia 2016
Very nice
6
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sau W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2016
Not good for kids
4,3
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 31 marca 2016
enjoyable trip
5,3
Nice trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
U W. Podróże z partnerem Portugal, 30 marca 2016
a little disappointing
5
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing N. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 marca 2016
Overall Great Hotel
4,3
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 26 marca 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
6,7
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chaocho Y. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 24 marca 2016
Very wonderful 5 star hotel

Big room, convenient location, friendly professional staffs
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Banyan Tree Macau MakauBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - BasenBanyan Tree Macau Makau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - FoyerBanyan Tree Macau Makau - RestauracjaBanyan Tree Macau Makau - ApartamentBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzBanyan Tree Macau Makau - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06