lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Barrys Hotel

1 - 2 Great Denmark Street, Dublin Centrum, Dublin, Irlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Barry's Hotel
Barrys Hotel Dublin - Hotel z zewnątrz Barrys Hotel Dublin - Foyer Barrys Hotel Dublin - Foyer Barrys Hotel Dublin - Recepcja Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnny Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pub/Hol Barrys Hotel Dublin - Łazienka Barrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hotelu Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnny Barrys Hotel Dublin - Okolica Barrys Hotel Dublin - Okolica Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnny Barrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hotelu Barrys Hotel Dublin - Okolica Barrys Hotel Dublin - Hotel z zewnątrz Barrys Hotel Dublin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Barrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hotelu Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnny Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnny Barrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hotelu Barrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hotelu Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnny Barrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hotelu Barrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hotelu Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnny Barrys Hotel Dublin - Łazienka Barrys Hotel Dublin - Okolica Barrys Hotel Dublin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Dublin Centrum Liczba pokoi: 32

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 9 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (9)
Sortuj według:
Leanne R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 sierpnia 2013
It was a place to crash.

A bed .......
5,3
Fairly simple accommodation. Nothing special. No restaurant. Fairly expensive but that weekend Dublin was packed and prices up it seemed due to big sporting event.
Tracie J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 czerwca 2013
Great budget accommodation

Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to transport and sights
8,3
Average room but considering price it was great. Lovely staff and very helpful. Good breakfast.
Meiyi Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 31 stycznia 2013
nice hotel

nice service
7,3
it is a nice hotel in Dublin. it has a good location which is near the city center. the staff is really nice. However, the room is a little bit smelly.
Bo E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 25 lipca 2012
Old, smelly but cheap and close.

Cheap, fairly close to shopping streets.
5
we stayed there at the beginning of our trip and at the end. first we had a room in what must have been a older part of the house, it smelled bad, on the way to go mouldy. second time we got a room in the newer part and it was all right. the bathrooms were good and clean, the carpet had seen better days in both rooms. there is no elevator, which became a problem for us, carrying four big suitcases up 3-4 flights of stairs is not easy. most of the staff we encountered was really nice and helpful, not all of them though. the taxi drivers laughed at us when we told them where we stayed, barry's got a bit of a bad reputation.
Fook Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 lipca 2012
Very good location but has no lifts

Shops and food nearby
7
rooms are clean and of good size. room facilities are sufficient for tourists and room conditions reasonably well maintained. only problem is there are no lifts. thus older folks and heavy lugguages will be a problem.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Near to Hop On Hop Off bus stops
Mario V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Spain, 15 czerwca 2012
great location and family atmosphere

location, friendly staff
8,3
the hotel is very well located, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are quite big. the price is quite good for what you get.
Stuart W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 13 maja 2012
A 'character hotel'!

No frills, down to earth - clean and tidy.
6,7
this hotel is not flash, but its cheap and represents good value for money. our room was on the third floor - up many stairs with no lifts - and our room was like my old boarding school dorm ... right down beds lined up along the wall. but it was warm and dry, we could make a cup of tea, and the shower worked just fine. the staff were lovely and friendly, and the breakfast was ok. for the price.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: We had a great night in a pub called Merchants Quay bar - down in Temple bar and with easy walking distance. We had a great meal and fun night out with awesome live music. The staff at Barry's pointed us in that direction, a great recommendation!
Jacqueline D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 maja 2012
Cramped and shabby

Near the Dublin Writers' Museum, helpful staff
4,3
quite a long walk into the city centre and, for the price, shabby and rather down at heel.the adjoining bar, where breakfast is served, is full of rather dodgy characters at night. staff were helpful in a rather laid back way but several things didn't work- lamp sockets, the bathroom door lock was broken so couldn't be shut, and the staff claimed they had no one around to fix it because it was the weekend. the bathroom is extremely small and the fixtures poor quality. luckily we only came here to sleep! there was a window but a view of the backs of houses.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Ok for a one night stay if nothing else available but there are better options for the price, and closer to the city centre.
Ann R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 lipca 2010
Barry's Hotel

very good value for money
10
thoroughly enjoyed our stay at barrys.not typically tourist,great fun mixing with the locals
 

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Barrys Hotel DublinBarrys Hotel Dublin - Hotel z zewnątrzBarrys Hotel Dublin - FoyerBarrys Hotel Dublin - FoyerBarrys Hotel Dublin - RecepcjaBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnnyBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pub/HolBarrys Hotel Dublin - ŁazienkaBarrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hoteluBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnnyBarrys Hotel Dublin - OkolicaBarrys Hotel Dublin - OkolicaBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnnyBarrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hoteluBarrys Hotel Dublin - OkolicaBarrys Hotel Dublin - Hotel z zewnątrzBarrys Hotel Dublin - Hotel z zewnątrzBarrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hoteluBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnnyBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnnyBarrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hoteluBarrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hoteluBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnnyBarrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hoteluBarrys Hotel Dublin - Wnętrze hoteluBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pokój gościnnyBarrys Hotel Dublin - ŁazienkaBarrys Hotel Dublin - OkolicaBarrys Hotel Dublin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03