Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 584 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 584 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Chong L.
Malezja
23 października 2013
Great Hotel, Value for Money
Clean, Value for Money, Nice Garden
The hotel is with very comfort and relax environment. It has well maintained garden and countryside home stay feel. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and moved to a higher grade (5 stars) hotel in Kuching town on third day. Feel regret to do so, as my wife and kids like Bagasa environment by a lot.

SITI O.
Malezja
23 października 2013
The right choice for a city retreat
Privacy, comfy and value for money
It was splendid..tho it's in the city...you will feel that you are somewhere away and secluded...

sarfiza O.
Malezja
23 października 2013
suitable to those who dream of privacy
cozy,privacy,comfortable
never been this satisfied.i will return for another weekend soon.

Chuah L.
Malezja
21 października 2013
good , relax , peaceful
nature , relax , nice deco
very relax and peaceful.Only diffucuity if stay at the 2nd floor need to carry the luggage with the staircase withour lift .Even if raining sure get wet from lobby to the room....

serena L.
Malezja
16 października 2013
Very enjoyable and nice to come again .
good location , nice room, delicious food
I will recomend to my friends about this hotel. If I will come again to Sarawak, I am sure I will be stay back again in this hotel.

Bronwyn R.
Australia
12 października 2013
Perfect for work,play or rest.
Friendly staff, colonial style, restful.
I really enjoyed this hotel. Breakfast was quite adequate & it's a good sign when people from outside come to the hotel restaurant to eat. Nice pool, high ceilings in the rooms & a chance to play at being the White Ranee of Sarawak. Taxis to & from hotel to city only RM12-15.

Lee S.
Malezja
11 października 2013
Superb hotel in a garden setting
Good swimming pool, large rooms, comftorble beds
It was very nice because there was a nice swimming pool, good dining, comfortable beds, big rooms, a bar and good service.

Keng Y.
Malezja
09 października 2013
comfortable and convenient
greeneries, bars and shower
Great experience with its open shower and quiet environment

Zhitong Z.
Chiny
07 października 2013
far away to city
clean pool, making friend with western people
expensive meal, poor service, not recommand for other people

Pang T.
Malezja
02 października 2013
Cozy, Enjoyed the stay.
Large Room, Breakfast, Nice Environment
We had a great stay at this hotel, breakfast was nice, rooms were big, the kids loved it.