Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 585 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 585 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

azura S. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
comfortable and relaxing hotel
large bed, friendly staff, great breakfast
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013

Keith A. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Felt completely chilled
room was excelletn, friendly staff. relaxed atmosphere
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2013

Rabaah M. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
amazing...
staff,location and environment was awesome...
fast,easy,simple and great experience with the staff there..thanks a lot to Brandon :)
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2013

ralph M. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2013

Siew L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013

colin B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013

Juhyeon L. – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Ilya G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2013

PHILIPPA B. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2013

RACHAEL V.
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2013