Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 547 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (547)
Sortuj według:
Szesun H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 9 lutego 2016
City homestay

location, experience the kuching style homestay, cozy
7
Everything is good except it has been too much rain, and path connecting to room is not all sheltered. Water heater is not hot at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darma D. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 1 lutego 2016
Great location

City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
8,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raja M. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town

Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheong H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2016
eco hotel residence semblence

quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
4,3
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonas W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 27 grudnia 2015
A perfect base

Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
8,3
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Swee M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident

Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
8,7
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hiengkui H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2015
happy stay

got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui P. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2015
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2015
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl

Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
8,3
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 9 listopada 2015
Nice environment but 4 star room rate

nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
5,7
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ApartamentBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WejścieBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WejścieBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepcjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/TarasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/TarasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WidokBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OkolicaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07