Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 585 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 585 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Caterrina R. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

Oleksii B. – Ukraina
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

Anand K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Xin P. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

CHENG U. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Ng S. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Muhammad E. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

Zailan S. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

Gary N. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice place to relax
Overall the place is very comfortable and relaxing. However, not much attraction around that area.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016

MOHD H. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016