Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Apartament Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wejście Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wejście Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

8,0

z 456 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (456)
Coenraad V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 21 marca 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home

Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
8
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Larry F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lutego 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6,7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Elisa R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 16 lutego 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Richard R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 lutego 2014
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7,7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Orsolya J. Podróż w większej grupie Hungary, 29 stycznia 2014
Very friendly staff

staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
8,3
Ahmad R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Nurfarhana M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down

comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
9,7
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Juhyeon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 stycznia 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price

Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Mark M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 stycznia 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did

Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
10
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Alison S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2014
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse

Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ApartamentBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WejścieBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WejścieBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WejścieBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepcjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/TarasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/TarasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pole golfoweBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WidokBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OkolicaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A04