lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Apartament Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnny Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wejście Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wejście Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Foyer Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Foyer Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Foyer Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Foyer Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Foyer Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Foyer Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Foyer
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 494 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (494)
Sortuj według:
Rebecca I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 października 2014
A Perfect Getaway

Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
8,7
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!
Cynthia S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 września 2014
Best place to stay

quiet , fresh, worth for the money
8
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...
Mohamad S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 września 2014
An oasis in the centre of a city.

Location, landscape, secluded.
8
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.
Cze Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Dirty dingy room

Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
2
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.
Choong K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Basaga

Colonial feel
5
Elaine R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 lipca 2014
Fantastic holiday

Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
8,7
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.
Ferdolin F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2014
Below expectation

Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
5
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.
Ferdolin F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2014
Not worth the price paid

Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
4,7
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.
Chuah C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
relaxing

swimming pool, decoration, setting
7,7
Great
Sarah G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2014
Nice rooms but no aircon

Design of the rooms, good amount of foliage about, good food
6
The stay was fine, nothing special but comfortable. The receptionist was very slow and unhelpful. Food was good but very expensive - I guess because of the captive market.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ApartamentBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pokój gościnnyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WejścieBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WejścieBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - FoyerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepcjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/TarasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/TarasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BasenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestauracjaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/HolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - WidokBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OkolicaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C02