Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Wejście Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Harborfront Liczba pokoi: 333

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3272 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3272)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 9 kwietnia 2015
Dobre miejsce

Położenie, czysto
7,7
Położenie hotelu obok Senstosy, malutkie pokoje, czyste, mini bar w cenie pokoju
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waldemar N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja

usytuowanie hotelu - bardzo wygodne
7,3
bardzo dobra lokalizacja - bliziutko atrakcji na wyspie sentosa jak również kilka minut spacerem do bardzo dużego centrum handlowego ''vivo''. szybki i stosunkowo niedrogi dojazd taksówką ( nie poruszaliśmy się kolejką ) do największych atrakcji turystycznych miasta. co do samego hotelu - małe pokoje, specyficzna toaleta i prysznic( za szronioną szybą) , śniadanie ok. obsługa hotelowa miła.nasz pokój od strony ulicy głośny - bardzo kiepsko wyciszony. dzieci za swoim oknem miały mur :) tylko dwie windy - trochę mało jak na ponad 300 pokoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenny L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 31 stycznia 2016
feedback

restaurant staff is good
8
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 stycznia 2016
Comfortable and affordable

Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 stycznia 2016
snack bar nice!

free snack bar, location is convenient, upgraded room
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2016
Good location & the mini bar is awesome

Good location, staffs are polite and enjoy with the complimentary soft drinks & snacks
6,3
Room is small and I don't like the basin design. However, the location is good. Staffs are polite and love the mini bar with all the complimentary drinks and snacks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cindy G. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 stycznia 2016
Thing need to be improve.

Clean, Near Shopping & Sentosa.
7
Not very good, it is because the hotel provide bath towel that I have was 2 hole on the towel and the room for the door is a bit noisy when other room people are going out. Hotel should look in to it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cynthia T. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 10 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, nice place even the room a bit too small, free minibar
9,3
I love it. Great location. Near mrt. Opposite vivocity, with view facing street. Room with free minibar option. I really enjoy staying at Bay Hotel. Happy to comeback again 😊☺️😉
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee P. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 6 stycznia 2016
impressive customer service

customer service, customer service, customer service
9
i had a few special birthday arrangement requests during my 1 night stay at Bay Hotel and not only were they very accommodating to my requests but they have exceeded my expectations. Hotel staff were also very professional and helpful. You can almost always catch them greeting you with a smile while moving within the hotel. A great service experience. The only cons of the hotel room is that it is a wee bit small however it is comfortable and that at night, i could hear footsteps and chatting in the corridor outside our room. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience. very accessible to sentosa too. Thank you Bay Hotel employees.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maksim K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Russia, 4 stycznia 2016
Very bad!

Staff at Reception
5,7
I do not recommend this hotel! Rooms are bad, very small, strong audibility, heard as neighbors talking! The view from the room, 50% in the cemetery! Staff polite only at Reception! Not convenient lifting system on the elevators. What would go down to the 1st floor, you need to use 2 elevators!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - WejścieBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04