Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Harbourfront Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
2992 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2992)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 9 kwietnia 2015
Dobre miejsce

Położenie, czysto
7,7
Położenie hotelu obok Senstosy, malutkie pokoje, czyste, mini bar w cenie pokoju
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waldemar N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja

usytuowanie hotelu - bardzo wygodne
7,3
bardzo dobra lokalizacja - bliziutko atrakcji na wyspie sentosa jak również kilka minut spacerem do bardzo dużego centrum handlowego ''vivo''. szybki i stosunkowo niedrogi dojazd taksówką ( nie poruszaliśmy się kolejką ) do największych atrakcji turystycznych miasta. co do samego hotelu - małe pokoje, specyficzna toaleta i prysznic( za szronioną szybą) , śniadanie ok. obsługa hotelowa miła.nasz pokój od strony ulicy głośny - bardzo kiepsko wyciszony. dzieci za swoim oknem miały mur :) tylko dwie windy - trochę mało jak na ponad 300 pokoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xavier C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8,3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Merlin G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Merlin G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4,7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin L. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 22 lipca 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lipca 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maryani C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Good Hotel

value for money, clean, up to expectation
10
good experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chuan Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Good job!keep it up !

It was my birthday on that day when I was check in . And I did earlier check in and one of the front desk staff did choose my birthday date for my room number ,it was same date as my birthday date
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol

Recenzje klientów - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapur

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03