lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcja
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okolica
Okolica: Harbourfront Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2214 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2214)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja

usytuowanie hotelu - bardzo wygodne
7,3
bardzo dobra lokalizacja - bliziutko atrakcji na wyspie sentosa jak również kilka minut spacerem do bardzo dużego centrum handlowego ''vivo''. szybki i stosunkowo niedrogi dojazd taksówką ( nie poruszaliśmy się kolejką ) do największych atrakcji turystycznych miasta. co do samego hotelu - małe pokoje, specyficzna toaleta i prysznic( za szronioną szybą) , śniadanie ok. obsługa hotelowa miła.nasz pokój od strony ulicy głośny - bardzo kiepsko wyciszony. dzieci za swoim oknem miały mur :) tylko dwie windy - trochę mało jak na ponad 300 pokoi.
So Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 sierpnia 2014
good location

location, clean, good service
7
stay at the standard room, very small, ok for solo travellers some strange smell at the lobby good location - 2 mins walk to Vivo City, near to Santosa
Li Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good location but unexpected view

Nearby Vivocity mall which has transport access to Sentosa Island. Small but comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly.
7,7
It was generally good, stayed for 2 nights. Just a few hiccups; 3 out of 4 elevators goes to the first floor(main road to walk across Vivocity). The staff didn't informed as assumed that we knew about it and when we walked out of the 3rd floor lobby, no one tried to tell us either and it was raining. (It was the 1st time staying and the lobby is on the 3rd floor facing the opposite direction.) Arrived about 11am to check in and the process was fast and efficient. When we arrived at the room, the view was not what we expected. It was a full view of mosque with cemetery. If you are weak hearted, ask the staff to provide you a better view when checking in. Room service was good. Ordered mushroom soup and ceaser salad. There were better than some restaurants out there.
Ooi W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6,3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7,7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.
Lie M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 sierpnia 2014
clean n comfort hotel.the staff are very friendly.

the room,staff,and location
9,3
it was a great stay at this hotel..very comfie n the location near vivo city make us easy to get to sentosa..
Ong X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4,7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Mohammed A. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 10 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel

The nearest hotel to Sentosa and Vivo city
9,7
Singapore was the best country I have visited ever. This hotel is an excellent experience, it has a good lucation, just nearby the metro station, Vivo city and Sentosa. - Fast Internet. - Good facilities, with 40 inch display - Very nice and friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like is the toilet, it is better if they provide water hose
Lily S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C04