lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Harbourfront Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2805 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2805)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 9 kwietnia 2015
Dobre miejsce

Położenie, czysto
7,7
Położenie hotelu obok Senstosy, malutkie pokoje, czyste, mini bar w cenie pokoju
Waldemar N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja

usytuowanie hotelu - bardzo wygodne
7,3
bardzo dobra lokalizacja - bliziutko atrakcji na wyspie sentosa jak również kilka minut spacerem do bardzo dużego centrum handlowego ''vivo''. szybki i stosunkowo niedrogi dojazd taksówką ( nie poruszaliśmy się kolejką ) do największych atrakcji turystycznych miasta. co do samego hotelu - małe pokoje, specyficzna toaleta i prysznic( za szronioną szybą) , śniadanie ok. obsługa hotelowa miła.nasz pokój od strony ulicy głośny - bardzo kiepsko wyciszony. dzieci za swoim oknem miały mur :) tylko dwie windy - trochę mało jak na ponad 300 pokoi.
Ahmad K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9,7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Rabaah I. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5,3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Heidi K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
8,3
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Nur F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
2nd stay at bay hotel

value for money
9,3
This is my 2nd stay with Bay Hotel. Smooth check-in but the room view is abit inconvenience for me, the room view facing historical graveyard and mosque. Hence, i request to change room. The staff attend to me promptly and let me know that rooms facing vivo is not available. But i'm fine with it as long its not facing the grave. Love the compliment beverages and snacks which hardly hotel will provide. And i love the bed! Super comfy! purposely book bay hotel because of the bed and it's value for money. I would love to staycation at bay hotel again.
Ruby T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel

Its very near to shopping mall
7,7
Overall its nice and will stay again
Mohammed I. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Basic room, a bit cramp, location far, rate too mu

Free wifi and minibar
5,3
Short stay, room is too smal for 2 single bed and quite basic. Should not over priced their accomodation
Safar H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2015
Halal Food for the muslims

The shower above our head, location near to our destinations like Sentosa and Suntec City and they provide baby cot for my baby
6,7
Great! As it is near to the destinations I want to go
Nicole K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Singapore 2015 Bay hotel

Amazing location, very clean, comfy and cosy rooms
8
Really good trip! Had a great time! Would deffo come back for a longer stay! :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05