lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Harbourfront Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2499 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2499)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja

usytuowanie hotelu - bardzo wygodne
7,3
bardzo dobra lokalizacja - bliziutko atrakcji na wyspie sentosa jak również kilka minut spacerem do bardzo dużego centrum handlowego ''vivo''. szybki i stosunkowo niedrogi dojazd taksówką ( nie poruszaliśmy się kolejką ) do największych atrakcji turystycznych miasta. co do samego hotelu - małe pokoje, specyficzna toaleta i prysznic( za szronioną szybą) , śniadanie ok. obsługa hotelowa miła.nasz pokój od strony ulicy głośny - bardzo kiepsko wyciszony. dzieci za swoim oknem miały mur :) tylko dwie windy - trochę mało jak na ponad 300 pokoi.
Jingting X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
price is highly affordable and good.

The entire mini fridge that was so generous in the drinks and snacks were free! the swimming pool and the convenient location.
8,7
Check in and out was fuss free and quick although some receptionists do not have clear command of english. The hotel standard room was small but comfortable. Found some hair on my desk as well /: bed was a little hard but comfortable. Highly recommended overall!
Faizal R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
Close to Vivo city

Close to Vivo City
8,3
Very pleasent, close to vivo cuty, mrt station (harbour front) and to sentosa island. Good if you want to spent a night and planning for a day trip to sentosa
Chong S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
Strategic and clean

Strategic, Clean, Polite staff
8,3
Great
Sarah H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
Small rooms but very friendly staff

Location, Food, Staff
8
We booked the standard room which was smaller than we had expected. We then upgraded to the Deluxe room that was much better. However, the staff were really friendly and attentive which made it a pleasant stay for us.
Teo K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
quick and efficient service

Front desk service was quick and friendly.very accesible to public transport. and there was a hypermart nearby
8,3
It was very good. As my girlfriend and I were at Zoukout, we decided to book a stay at Bay Hotel just for a night to rest and recover. As the festival ended rather early, we decided to shop around for some snacks to kill some time. Even though the check in timing was supposed to be at 2, the front office staff (I think it was Francis?), he managed to check us in at about 11? Which was totally amazing. Given the tiredness, it was a gift from heaven to be able to quickly rest and relax
Priscilla C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Good location, but overall not worth the price

Location, bed was comfortable, easily accessible
6,3
The hotel is rather centrally located and is easily accessible to public transport (with sufficient taxis around as well). Cleanliness of the hotel left much to be desired. When we first entered the room, there were a few strands of hair in the sink. We also spotted 3 cockroaches during our 2 night stay there, even though we had not consumed food in the room. Service was pretty ok, though not fantastic. E.g. when we had enquired if we could be given a later check out time instead, the staff remarked that the hotel was fully booked so they couldn't extend our checkout time, but we could pay for an additional half day stay if we wanted to. Well .. if the hotel was fully booked, there shouldn't be available rooms for us even if we wanted to pay for it? Though I understand late check out is not an entitlement, but I felt it could have been handled more genuinely.
Denise W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Worth the money

Convenience, Warm and friendly , Reasonable
8
For those who want to go to sentosa with easy access but want a cheaper room should book this hotel. There is also a lot of food option nearby which is cheaper then dining in sentosa. The room is compact but big enough for two. I got to say that it has the BEST RAIN SHOWER HEAD! And the staff was really helpful and friendly.
Lee K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Great staff

Friendly and helpful staffs. Cosy room. Great location, near sentosa.
8,7
Dennis L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Staycation

Room Service, Food and Cleaniness
8
It was really great. Worth every single cent that i spent. will come again soon.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol

Recenzje klientów - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A05