lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Basen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Łazienka Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Foyer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Łazienka Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Siłownia Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Widok Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Recepcja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Basen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Foyer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Foyer
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 266 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (266)
Sortuj według:
Eloisa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 września 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 3 września 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 21 sierpnia 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lipca 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 lipca 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.
Wai K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 lipca 2014
Bayview hotel

Cheap, free parking, room size
5
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.
Caroline T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 lipca 2014
Great value. Clean and comfortable

Value Friendly staff Clean, comfortable All other hotels in the area are overpriced and not impressive. Most are dated and dirty.
9
Overall very pleased. Best value and location in Guam
Lily W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 23 czerwca 2014
nice

comfortable
8
comfortable
Suk Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 21 czerwca 2014
convinient location

good location, reasonable fee, room condition
7,3
Bayview hotel is in good location. And the room condition was good with reasonable fee. I enjoyed the stay in Bayview hotel
Ingrid Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 20 czerwca 2014
Good value & location

Very friendly & helpful staff; good location; good value
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/HolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ŁazienkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SalonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ŁazienkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WidokBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RecepcjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/HolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WidokBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07