Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Basen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Basen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Widok Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Siłownia Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plany pięter Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Foyer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 148

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 346 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (346)
Sortuj według:
Victor S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 grudnia 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kynastine S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Belinda G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 listopada 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerome A. Podróże służbowe Guam, 14 listopada 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 października 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laurence O. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 6 lipca 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 5 lipca 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chui Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 kwietnia 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SalonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WidokBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plany pięterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SklepyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02