lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Basen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Basen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Widok Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Siłownia Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plany pięter Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Foyer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Foyer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjna Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjna Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 275 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (275)
Sortuj według:
Megan H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 17 listopada 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 października 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 października 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 października 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 października 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 września 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 3 września 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 21 sierpnia 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lipca 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 lipca 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SalonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WidokBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plany pięterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SklepyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07