Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 378 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (378)
Sortuj według:
Antonia C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 maja 2016
You get what you pay for
5,3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Anna L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 5 maja 2016
Great location
3,7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Nicholson V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Raymond T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Annabelle M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Yeon H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 2 kwietnia 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Mandy F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 marca 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Ruby A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 marca 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Meichin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 22 marca 2016
good
5
good location
Andreas S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 20 marca 2016
Great hotel if you want to be close to the beach w
6,7
The staff at Bayview is always helpful. Be it early check-in, late check-out, or helping you to rent a car. At 10 dollars, their airport-pick up is much cheaper than a taxi.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WidokBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plany pięterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SklepyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06