Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 369 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (369)
Sortuj według:
Nicholson V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Annabelle M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeon H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 2 kwietnia 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mandy F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 marca 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruby A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 marca 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meichin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 22 marca 2016
good
5
good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andreas S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 20 marca 2016
Great hotel if you want to be close to the beach w
6,7
The staff at Bayview is always helpful. Be it early check-in, late check-out, or helping you to rent a car. At 10 dollars, their airport-pick up is much cheaper than a taxi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederick S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 stycznia 2016
Mos def recommended!
6
This was a great area to stay at. I paid a little more since it was New Years Eve. However, you cannot beat the location. You're a 2 minute walk to the Outrigger, central Tumon and great view of the ocean even though the hotel isn't right next to the water. Staff was nice and friendly, no issues whatsoever.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SalonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WidokBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plany pięterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SklepyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07