Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Basen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Basen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Widok Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restauracja Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Siłownia Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plany pięter Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Foyer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Foyer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjna Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 309 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (309)
Sortuj według:
Chui Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 kwietnia 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Hsu H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 16 kwietnia 2015
Great Hotel

location
9,3
Thomas P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 marca 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 marca 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Podróż z partnerem Guam, 14 lutego 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 lutego 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 28 grudnia 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 grudnia 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 grudnia 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SalonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BasenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WidokBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plany pięterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Wnętrze hoteluBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Jedzenie i napojeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SiłowniaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WyposażenieBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestauracjaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centrum BiznesoweBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SklepyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala konferencyjnaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FoyerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07