Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1004 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Baywatch1207

Baywatch 1904 Manila - Okolica Baywatch 1904 Manila - Okolica Baywatch 1904 Manila - Basen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Łazienka Baywatch 1904 Manila - Widok Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnny Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnny Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnny Baywatch 1904 Manila - Basen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Widok Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnny Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnny Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kuchnia Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnny Baywatch 1904 Manila - Łazienka Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnny
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Łazienka Baywatch 1904 Manila - Łazienka Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kuchnia Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnny Baywatch 1904 Manila - Widok
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 12
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,2

z 129 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,8
Wszystkie recenzje (129)
Sortuj według:
Pedro C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 czerwca 2014
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Stefan M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 3 listopada 2013
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Bonifacio C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 października 2013
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 września 2013
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 sierpnia 2013
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 6 czerwca 2013
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.
Karsten K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 25 maja 2013
Poor,or no management

Nothing, during all days no service
3,3
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Anthony S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 maja 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Anthony S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow

large, proximity, and value
7
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Thom L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 marca 2013
great apartment

location, views, size
7,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - OkolicaBaywatch 1904 Manila - OkolicaBaywatch 1904 Manila - BasenBaywatch 1904 Manila - ŁazienkaBaywatch 1904 Manila - WidokBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnnyBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnnyBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnnyBaywatch 1904 Manila - BasenBaywatch 1904 Manila - WidokBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnnyBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnnyBaywatch 1904 Manila - KuchniaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnnyBaywatch 1904 Manila - ŁazienkaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnnyBaywatch 1904 Manila - ŁazienkaBaywatch 1904 Manila - ŁazienkaBaywatch 1904 Manila - KuchniaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pokój gościnnyBaywatch 1904 Manila - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A06