Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 31 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (31)
Sortuj według:
Laura P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Laos, 16 maja 2016
Good location and entertainment
6,7
Cheap accommodation, clean rooms and discounted food and drink at the bar. Luggage storage for $6 while you are awy on a Whitsundays tour. Brilliant location. Something on at the bar Every night but quite enough to be able to sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meiyu P. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 11 maja 2016
Soso
4,3
Good location you can use 50% ticket to eat dinner It's soso food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 kwietnia 2016
Not bad
4,3
You don't believe it's a backpacker when you walk in
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeh Y. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 13 lutego 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Vietnam, 4 czerwca 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xinlin W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 26 grudnia 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong K. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 13 października 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sian K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 maja 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evan C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę American Samoa, 28 kwietnia 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - RecepcjaBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/HolBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - WyposażenieBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/HolBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - RecepcjaBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06