lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Wyposażenie Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Wyposażenie Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Basen Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcja Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Airlie Beach

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 21 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (21)
Sortuj według:
Xinlin W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 26 grudnia 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 13 października 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 maja 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę American Samoa, 28 kwietnia 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Aurelien C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 27 lutego 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Wei-Ling T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 1 listopada 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anke W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 czerwca 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Grace C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 maja 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9,7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
Mary H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 marca 2012
Great location and really helpful staff

Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
9
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.
William B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 stycznia 2012
Basic hostel

Location was good.
5,3
The best word to describe this place was average, although the rooms are starting to fall into a bit of disrepair. Half the lights in each room (we stayed there twice) are broken, and we had some insect problems in one room. The free breakfast is terrible: basically a loaf of cheap white bread left out in the kitchen. Also, don't pay their listed prices. I booked our first stay through Agoda, but then had to stay another night later in the week. Booking in person I was able to get $15 off the listed price (still more expensive than booking online).
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Go to the outer reef! We went with Cruise Whitsundays to Knuckle Reef and it was incredible. Totally worth the $200pp.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beaches Backpackers WhitsundaysBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/HolBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - WyposażenieBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - WyposażenieBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - BasenBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/HolBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcjaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07