Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 416 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (416)
Aleksandra B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 marca 2014
tanio, blisko centrum i to koniec plusów

tanio, blisko, łazienka
4,7
Bemo Corner Guest House to zdecydowanie "hotel" dla osób, których głównym priorytetem jest cena i zakwaterowanie blisko centrum. Obiekt ten znajduje się przy ulicy pełnej straganów i sklepików, z której łatwo i szybko można dostać się na plażę, do głównej ulicy w Kucie i do wielu restauracji, ma to jednak taki minus, że jest głośno cały czas, bo ruch na ulicy jest ogromny. Ma łazienkę i dostęp do wifi. Niestety w czasie mojego pobytu nie było dostępu do internetu z powodu problemów technicznych. Łazienka ma prysznic z ciepłą woda, jednak znajduje się balkonie przesłoniętym od ulicy tylko dyktą. W pokoju było duże łóżko - wygodne i z czystą pościelą i płaski telewizor na ścianie (to akurat minus, po co komu telewizor na wakacjach),nie było niestety okna, oprócz kratki w łazience przy suficie. Pokój był pełen pajęczyn i śmierdział (smrodem tym przesiąkły wszystkie ciuchy). Polecam ten pokój tylko osobom którym zależy na najtańszym zakwaterowaniu blisko centrum. Hotel ten NIE oferuje dowozu z lotniska, mimo, że na stronie agoda.com.pl można wybrać taką opcję, to przysporzyło nam trochę zmartwień, gdy okazało się, że niestety nikt na nas nie czeka.
Maria L. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 3 kwietnia 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 marca 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 31 stycznia 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Christopher G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 grudnia 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.

The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
8,7
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Wesley J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 listopada 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel

clean, value, close to shops
7,7
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Gerry C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 listopada 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff

cheap, clean room, internet, staff
9,7
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Siow S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 listopada 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything

Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
7
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Robert D. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 4 listopada 2013
Noisy but nice

Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
6,7
Ronny D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 października 2013
nice place to stay

near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
9,7
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07