lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaża Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaża Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaża
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 476 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (476)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 marca 2014
tanio, blisko centrum i to koniec plusów

tanio, blisko, łazienka
4,7
Bemo Corner Guest House to zdecydowanie "hotel" dla osób, których głównym priorytetem jest cena i zakwaterowanie blisko centrum. Obiekt ten znajduje się przy ulicy pełnej straganów i sklepików, z której łatwo i szybko można dostać się na plażę, do głównej ulicy w Kucie i do wielu restauracji, ma to jednak taki minus, że jest głośno cały czas, bo ruch na ulicy jest ogromny. Ma łazienkę i dostęp do wifi. Niestety w czasie mojego pobytu nie było dostępu do internetu z powodu problemów technicznych. Łazienka ma prysznic z ciepłą woda, jednak znajduje się balkonie przesłoniętym od ulicy tylko dyktą. W pokoju było duże łóżko - wygodne i z czystą pościelą i płaski telewizor na ścianie (to akurat minus, po co komu telewizor na wakacjach),nie było niestety okna, oprócz kratki w łazience przy suficie. Pokój był pełen pajęczyn i śmierdział (smrodem tym przesiąkły wszystkie ciuchy). Polecam ten pokój tylko osobom którym zależy na najtańszym zakwaterowaniu blisko centrum. Hotel ten NIE oferuje dowozu z lotniska, mimo, że na stronie agoda.com.pl można wybrać taką opcję, to przysporzyło nam trochę zmartwień, gdy okazało się, że niestety nikt na nas nie czeka.
Adiel A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2015
Clean and excellent service

modern, cozy, clean
9,7
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Adiel A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2015
Good budget hotel

modern, cozy, clean
9,7
Good work bemo corner. Staff is friendly . Very Recomended !!
Emma R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 stycznia 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay

Location.
4,7
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Quang L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4,7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Ma K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Soomin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 stycznia 2015
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Septifany P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 stycznia 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6,3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Emma R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 6 grudnia 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 5 grudnia 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4,3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PlażaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PlażaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3C03