lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 439 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (439)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 marca 2014
tanio, blisko centrum i to koniec plusów

tanio, blisko, łazienka
4,7
Bemo Corner Guest House to zdecydowanie "hotel" dla osób, których głównym priorytetem jest cena i zakwaterowanie blisko centrum. Obiekt ten znajduje się przy ulicy pełnej straganów i sklepików, z której łatwo i szybko można dostać się na plażę, do głównej ulicy w Kucie i do wielu restauracji, ma to jednak taki minus, że jest głośno cały czas, bo ruch na ulicy jest ogromny. Ma łazienkę i dostęp do wifi. Niestety w czasie mojego pobytu nie było dostępu do internetu z powodu problemów technicznych. Łazienka ma prysznic z ciepłą woda, jednak znajduje się balkonie przesłoniętym od ulicy tylko dyktą. W pokoju było duże łóżko - wygodne i z czystą pościelą i płaski telewizor na ścianie (to akurat minus, po co komu telewizor na wakacjach),nie było niestety okna, oprócz kratki w łazience przy suficie. Pokój był pełen pajęczyn i śmierdział (smrodem tym przesiąkły wszystkie ciuchy). Polecam ten pokój tylko osobom którym zależy na najtańszym zakwaterowaniu blisko centrum. Hotel ten NIE oferuje dowozu z lotniska, mimo, że na stronie agoda.com.pl można wybrać taką opcję, to przysporzyło nam trochę zmartwień, gdy okazało się, że niestety nikt na nas nie czeka.
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 sierpnia 2014
comfort and value

location facilities accessibility
7
If you read my previous I was in a room at top with a dirty wooden floor!Well I asked to be transferred and staff only to happy to oblige.This room was much quieter and private even it did lack a wardrobe.Had a view of temple behind me was much nicer.Very enjoyable to stay you just have to choose your room carefully if possible.Good value for the money all bars,restaurants nearby.The beach is appx a 10 minute walk if you prefer not take your life in your hands here and rent a motor bike.
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Mohd A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
Good location poor facility

Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
4,3
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lipca 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08