lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okolica Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 430 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (430)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 marca 2014
tanio, blisko centrum i to koniec plusów

tanio, blisko, łazienka
4,7
Bemo Corner Guest House to zdecydowanie "hotel" dla osób, których głównym priorytetem jest cena i zakwaterowanie blisko centrum. Obiekt ten znajduje się przy ulicy pełnej straganów i sklepików, z której łatwo i szybko można dostać się na plażę, do głównej ulicy w Kucie i do wielu restauracji, ma to jednak taki minus, że jest głośno cały czas, bo ruch na ulicy jest ogromny. Ma łazienkę i dostęp do wifi. Niestety w czasie mojego pobytu nie było dostępu do internetu z powodu problemów technicznych. Łazienka ma prysznic z ciepłą woda, jednak znajduje się balkonie przesłoniętym od ulicy tylko dyktą. W pokoju było duże łóżko - wygodne i z czystą pościelą i płaski telewizor na ścianie (to akurat minus, po co komu telewizor na wakacjach),nie było niestety okna, oprócz kratki w łazience przy suficie. Pokój był pełen pajęczyn i śmierdział (smrodem tym przesiąkły wszystkie ciuchy). Polecam ten pokój tylko osobom którym zależy na najtańszym zakwaterowaniu blisko centrum. Hotel ten NIE oferuje dowozu z lotniska, mimo, że na stronie agoda.com.pl można wybrać taką opcję, to przysporzyło nam trochę zmartwień, gdy okazało się, że niestety nikt na nas nie czeka.
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lipca 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lipca 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 lipca 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5,7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 lipca 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 lipca 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 kwietnia 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkolicaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C04