lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Charoenmueng Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 57 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,5
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (57)
Sortuj według:
Dawid K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 maja 2013
przyjemna atmosfera w rodzinnym guesthousie

cena, niezla lokalizacja, obsluga dobrze mowi po angielsku
6,7
Tadeusz M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 21 stycznia 2013
Lokalizacja w spokojnej okolicy

Lokalizacja, czystość
8
Hotel zlokalizowany w spokojnej okolicy, trochę na uboczu. Czysty, dobry stosunek ceny do jakości. Wypożyczają rowery.
Nataliya V. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 23 kwietnia 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 marca 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Tania L. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 8 października 2013
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Stacey H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 września 2013
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7,3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Nicola P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 września 2013
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location

Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
8,3
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Nicola P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 września 2013
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed

Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
8
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Nicola P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 września 2013
Comfy and close to the market and shops

Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
Michelle P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 września 2013
basic and adiquate

fast internet, good location, low price
3,7
It was ok, rooms could have been cleaner and better organised - but staff were great and friendly.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - WyposażenieBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A06