Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 78 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,1
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (78)
Sortuj według:
Dawid K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 14 maja 2013
przyjemna atmosfera w rodzinnym guesthousie

cena, niezla lokalizacja, obsluga dobrze mowi po angielsku
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tadeusz M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 21 stycznia 2013
Lokalizacja w spokojnej okolicy

Lokalizacja, czystość
8
Hotel zlokalizowany w spokojnej okolicy, trochę na uboczu. Czysty, dobry stosunek ceny do jakości. Wypożyczają rowery.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Konstantin S. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 10 marca 2016
Just for single budget traveller

Location, silence, wi-fi
6,3
Very dirty place. Never stay here with your wife or girlfriend. Bathroom is completely dirty. There is a kitchen with fridge and free drinkable water, but it seems like nobody cleaned it for years. There are tables in summer kitchen, but half of them are covered by dust and old dirty junk. There are pales of rubbish in the yard. Bed sheets are very old. There are mosquito nets on windows, but in spite of this, there were many mosquitos inside the room. We had to use anti mosquito every night. Wi-Fi is very very good, I uploaded photo and video from my trip very fast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jake E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2016
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrey D. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 7 grudnia 2015
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoshifumi I. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 21 listopada 2015
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khanh N. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 4 października 2015
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paula A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 września 2015
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paulius S. Podróże z partnerem Lithuania, 18 lutego 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Todd T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lutego 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - WyposażenieBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01