Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 154 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (154)
Sortuj według:
Michaela N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 1 stycznia 2016
It was extremely unorganised.

location, nice rooms, friendly staff
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 1 maja 2015
Good hotel, close to the beach

the location, friendly staff
7,7
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Portia M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 4 kwietnia 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable

Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 lutego 2015
Benyada Phuket

Location / Location / Location
8,3
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph G. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!

Wifi, decor, easy check in.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aska K. Podróże grupowe Canada, 7 grudnia 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agnes M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tasha L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 sierpnia 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dee B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 stycznia 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - WejścieBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauracjaBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauracjaBenyada Lodge Phuket - ApartamentBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauracjaBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauracjaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02