lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Łazienka Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Łazienka Benyada Lodge Phuket - Łazienka Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Łazienka Benyada Lodge Phuket - Łazienka Benyada Lodge Phuket - Wejście Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Łazienka
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnny Benyada Lodge Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restauracja Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restauracja Benyada Lodge Phuket - Apartament Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restauracja Benyada Lodge Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 29
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 144 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (144)
Sortuj według:
Tasha L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 sierpnia 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 stycznia 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 stycznia 2014
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Mark K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 grudnia 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 maja 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 maja 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 29 marca 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 marca 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - WejścieBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauracjaBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauracjaBenyada Lodge Phuket - ApartamentBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauracjaBenyada Lodge Phuket - ŁazienkaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Pokój gościnnyBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestauracjaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02