Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezja 89600 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Wejście Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Foyer Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Foyer Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum Biznesowe Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Widok Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restauracja Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restauracja
Okolica: Papar Liczba pokoi: 130
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 656 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (656)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Kiepsko!!!
4,3
Poza miastem, kiepskie jedzenie, wąska plaza. Nie polecam!!!!
Magdalena B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 czerwca 2014
Doskonały wypoczynek

Spokój , doskonałe położenie , bardzo donra obsługa
10
Bardzo dobry hotel dla osób ceniących spokój, dobre warunki oraz smaczne posiłki
Lylhaclaire M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 maja 2015
my kids enjoy the swimmingpool and the beach.

staff beach sunset
8
Vert good.
Affizan B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
Nice resort for holiday

good location, beautiful scenery and comfortable rooms
6,3
Overall stay was good. But limited choice of food for room service. Tv channel reception was not very good. Birds droppings at the stairscase of Dinawan block should be taken seriously by the management.
Johan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 maja 2015
Peaceful, reasonable price, friendly staff

Staff with smiley faces, swimming pool, greens
7,7
planning to come back again 😊 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Noor A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 maja 2015
The rooms deco too old, the feelings not there for

Nothing much , sea views only
5
Nothing impressed, just the beach
Francesca G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
short getaway holiday - frustrated...

clean, quiet,
6
i was very excited when i booked this resort but i didn't feel the same when i'm there. unable to used the pool as i don't have 'proper'attire, which was not 'properly'stated in the rules. the breakfast was just so-so...
Asmawi A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
NIce Place

The environment is awesome
6
not too bad, enjoy my breakfast early morning near to beach restaurant which is the best scenery, having my breakfast nearby the beach. During my stay, the pool slide water pump is not working and we didn't enjoy it much even we ask the staff to turn it on. the is average to me.
Jacky T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing and comfortable.

Cleanliness, good view and good location.
8,3
The room is comfortable but management should provide slipper inside the room because a lot of sand that brought out from outside. Some of the lamp is not working. More tv channel would be ok. Hot shower is not 24hours working as we use cold water for bathing in the next morning. Place to relax should be clean and comfortable.
Erqi C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 12 kwietnia 2015
good resort

good room
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WejścieBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum BiznesoweBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WidokBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród

Recenzje klientów - Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B05