Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezja 89600

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 780 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (780)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Kiepsko!!!
4,3
Poza miastem, kiepskie jedzenie, wąska plaza. Nie polecam!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Magdalena B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 czerwca 2014
Doskonały wypoczynek

Spokój , doskonałe położenie , bardzo donra obsługa
10
Bardzo dobry hotel dla osób ceniących spokój, dobre warunki oraz smaczne posiłki
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Md K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 23 maja 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
4,7
I stay again next time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 maja 2016
A nice place to stay
5,3
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel R. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 12 maja 2016
Nice resort
6,3
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurora A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 maja 2016
beringgis resort
4,3
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loh H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 maja 2016
Totally out of expectation and not really worth th
2
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suk M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
4,3
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cathy L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
Good experience
5,3
It was fun and relaxing. Place was good and clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
Relax For Holiday
3,3
Relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WejścieBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum BiznesoweBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WidokBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04