Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezja 89600 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Wejście Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Foyer Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Foyer Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum Biznesowe Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Widok Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restauracja Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restauracja
Okolica: Papar Liczba pokoi: 130
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
672 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (672)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Kiepsko!!!
4,3
Poza miastem, kiepskie jedzenie, wąska plaza. Nie polecam!!!!
Magdalena B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 czerwca 2014
Doskonały wypoczynek

Spokój , doskonałe położenie , bardzo donra obsługa
10
Bardzo dobry hotel dla osób ceniących spokój, dobre warunki oraz smaczne posiłki
Cheong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lipca 2015
Location further away from city, relaxing

Seaside location, silent, relaxing
6
Suitable for those who wish to have relaxing trip, further away from city, but hotel do provide shuttle services with charge (RM15 per way). Breakfast average, beach is clean within hotel area, but few people to swim in the sea. Hotel room is nice but with a bit dusty on the lamps above our bed. Friendly staffs. We do not have a chance to try on the hotel spa as it closed earlier than published time.
Sze T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Relaxing holiday

Friendly & effective staffs, beautiful beach
7,3
It was great actually. It is good for a relaxing holiday. And I feel pampered by the staffs with their service. One thing bad is that, a cockroach jz beside the pillow when I ready to sleep on.
Wong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Good choice for a getaway

Nice scenery. Value for money. Friendly staff
7,3
Good experience
Dawn L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2015
Great stay

Beach room and reception area
8,3
Wenfeng H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 16 czerwca 2015
it 's verygood

vertgood
9,3
This is a great hotel. Beautiful environment. Great buffet. Hotel staff is very warm. Due to our flight very early. Staff very attentive to help us packed breakfast. Next time you choose this hotel.
Faralina F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
Ok

Pool, beach, n location
9,3
No toothbrush and toothpaste given ...
Lucille F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2015
Rooms need more maintenance

Pool, Beach and Relaxation
6
We booked 3 Dinawan rooms for families with children, all three rooms are spacious and comfortable but need more maintenance. All 3 rooms had air conditioning problems! The air conditioner in my cousin's room was not working, it just blows warm air. She complained to the receptionist and they sent their maintenance guy to fix it, he came in and out of the room and the problem is still not fixed, so she requested to change room. Another cousin of mine has a room with a faulty bathtub. My room however, air conditioner was working fine until in the middle of the night it started making sounds which i assume is caused by ice and it stopped getting cold after that. Our phoned are not working either so we can't call the receptionist for a complain. The breakfast there really needs more improvement! Very very few choices! Other than that, we enjoyed bringing our kids playing at the pool and going to the beach there which is fairly clean. Do not come here if you're looking for a hotel to explore the city as it is far from the town. Do come here if u are searching for a place to relax and get away from the city.
Malaz S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Lebanon, 5 czerwca 2015
Advice for vacation in KK

Nothing
5,3
Ok

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WejścieBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum BiznesoweBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WidokBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród

Recenzje klientów - Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2E02