Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezja 89600 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Foyer Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restauracja Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum Biznesowe
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Plaża Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Widok Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Widok Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Wejście Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Papar Liczba pokoi: 130

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 565 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (565)
Lidia B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2014
great beaches, people, but no FOOD around!!!

surrounding, deserted beaches, peace and quiet, lovely sunsets but far away from anything else
6,7
Abdul N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lutego 2014
Beautiful view of hotel surrounding,beach is good.

Room, beautiful surrounding, private.
8,7
Overall, my experience here is good. I enjoy every second to be there because the surroundings is nice, calm and the beach is very sloping.
Leung C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 lutego 2014
Best experience

Nice environment , Comfortable , room
9,3
Yee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lutego 2014
nice environment, nice garden

environment, garden
8
Adeline L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 lutego 2014
Simple

Swimming pool
2,7
Improve restaurant food, service the door lock, cannot direct open by using the card. Toilet watery Cannot gone well, make it smelly and flood.
Hein V. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 30 stycznia 2014
Great start to our honeymoon.

Great room, very nice pool, good restaurant.
10
We had a great start to our honeymoon. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room service and in-house spa. The food was good with a Malay and Western menu. The pizza was the best! Two things though, the beach is dirty and smelly and when the neighbors used the bathroom we could hear water running through pipes quite loudly. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Sara B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2014
Disappointing

The best things were the helpful attitude of most, but not all, staff and the sunset.
5,7
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Food in the one restaurant is appalling quality and hotel is too far from town to eat out. Very disappointing.
Li J. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 31 grudnia 2013
Great Resort Hotel for Peace and Quiet Time

Very close to Beach, Resort Hotel with affordable price, Away from City
7,7
We spent 6 nights at the Resort in which we are satisfied for our entire stay. Although the resort is 30 mins car ride from downtown Kota Kinabalu, it is a nice and peaceful place to stay. With the price we paid, the hotel's quality and service exceed our expectation. Every day, the Resort offers scheduled shuttle service to center point (RM 15 /person/way) which is very nice service compared to expensive taxi ride. There are mini day tour or 2D1N tour services available at front desk for booking (not own by the Resort but the Resort will help to book). There is only one dining restaurant and a Beach Bar within the resort. Breakfast buffet was great that offers western and Asian varieties. Beach Bar offers Happy Hour (3pm - 6:30pm) Dinner offers local cuisine / buffet / western foods but a little pricy (We ate 3 times at the restaurant) The pool is great for kids with slide and pool chairs for sun-tan. It is a great Resort for Family / Couple / Friends.
Hooi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2013
Not bad for the price

Price, Big size rooms, Swimming pool with slide
7,3
The hotel is good for the price. Although the location is further away than expected, we did not really enjoy our stay there but not because of the hotel but the weather.. it did not stopped raining from the moment we arrive until the very next day when we check out. The good thing about this hotel is the pool comes with a water slide, we enjoyed it amidst the rain..
Ka L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 27 grudnia 2013
very relaxing stay, nice beach.

Nice room, next to the beach, good value
8,3
Nice hotel and just next to the beach, very valuable. Not very interesting breakfast. 40 minutes away from the town. Very enjoy and relax trip, definitely come again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum BiznesoweBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WidokBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WidokBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WejścieBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WidokBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WidokBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B01