lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezja 89600 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Wejście Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okolica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Foyer Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Foyer Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Łazienka Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnny Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum Biznesowe Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Widok Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Basen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restauracja Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restauracja
Okolica: Papar Liczba pokoi: 130

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 641 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (641)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Kiepsko!!!
4,3
Poza miastem, kiepskie jedzenie, wąska plaza. Nie polecam!!!!
Magdalena B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 czerwca 2014
Doskonały wypoczynek

Spokój , doskonałe położenie , bardzo donra obsługa
10
Bardzo dobry hotel dla osób ceniących spokój, dobre warunki oraz smaczne posiłki
Kelly G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 marca 2015
Best kept secret!

Laid back resort living, extremely kind and helpful staff, huge pool!
9,3
I can't wait to come back. From gardener to pool guard to reception to restaurant staff to room staff...the help was kind, friendly, and always smiling! This made our stay even more delightful! Thanks and see you again soon!!
Andi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
very good

very good
10
Fadilah M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Nice and cosy for deluxe room.

have meal or relax outside room. Good for family with small children because they have kids pool.however the restaurant provides limited range of menu and most of them already finish during my stay.
6,7
Will definitely come again for the sun and beach
Jenny L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
nice

nice, peace ,clean
10
Enjoy
Wong N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 marca 2015
a nice and relatable places

nice upkeep and friendly serving
8,3
Sissified and worth of money to spend our holiday
Shin C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 marca 2015
unsatisfied

Room,enviroment,swimming pool
6,7
The enviroment of the place is awesome. But during my stay,one of the staff "she" make me very dissapointed. Because i ask them to top up the milk 3 times they just top up for me. How can they do tge service like this? Im also work in the F&B line. If busy i still can understand,during that time it is not busy at all. All the staff still can grouping together and chit chating. Is it top up a milk need wasted alot of time? Im written a feed back form to the management. I wish i could get the reply from the management ASAP!! Thanks
Willem P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 28 lutego 2015
Beautiful Beach

Beautiful and quiet beach location; relaxing, no posh atmosphere.
6,3
Issues of concern: 1) the food is below standard, especially the breakfast can be done better; 2) twice no internet.
Michael A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 lutego 2015
A good place to relax

Staff service, location, spa
9,3
I had chosen Beringgis as a "do nothing" holiday, as the hotel is about 25km out of the city it was an ideal location for me. The staff could not have been more helpful, the beautiful reception girls were attentive to the finest detail, had good local knowledge and went beyond their hotel duties to help me with a few personal issues, e.g. making calls to hotels, arranging taxi services, advising on local attractions. They were simply very nice people. My room was small, but perfect for a solo traveler, with nice views over the hotel gardens. The breakfast, don't expect too much, if the hotel is busy the food disappears quite quickly and is not replenished. There is a girl who makes a very good omelette and there is some fresh fruit, the other cooked food did not look too appetizing. The hotel spa offers a range of massage services that are reasonably priced. The location of the hotel is directly on a beach, the beach is nice but there is a lot of litter (not the hotels fault). A walk to the left or right ends at a river mouth. The hotel offers a shuttle bus service costing 15MR each way to the city, however the last bus returning to the hotel leaves the city at 19:45, if you want to travel in and out of the city expect to pay anything between 60-80MR each way, that is expensive. If you are arriving via KK airport you can book a fixed rate taxi to the hotel costing 50MR. As of today's date 28/2/2015 don't book for the proboscis monkey tour, because there are no monkeys and don't book for the Pradas white water rafting because the train line is being serviced and the tour company will persuade you to go to an inferior destination. Do go to the waterfront, the new Novel building has lots of good restaurants, the Phillipine market has lots of cheap coffee, spices, souvenirs, if you barter, and the waterside restaurant serves huge tiger prawns, fresh fish, squid, etc for a reasonable price.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WejścieBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkolicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - FoyerBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotel z zewnątrzBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ŁazienkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pokój gościnnyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Centrum BiznesoweBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - WidokBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BasenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestauracjaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlażaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OgródBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ogród

Recenzje klientów - Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B03