Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restauracja Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restauracja Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restauracja Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wejście Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Recepcja Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Foyer Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wejście Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 131
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
73 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (73)
Sortuj według:
Helmut P. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 1 sierpnia 2015
Not again

Convenience , 24/7 open , good bathroom
6
No fridge, food reheated, linen rinsed in soft rinse and made oure bodies itchy. Internet is difficult to maintain and cut off on day of leave . Lift in building too smal
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sergelen T. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 17 lipca 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alasdair U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yingxin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 30 czerwca 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lyudmila I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 30 czerwca 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rohan G. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 9 marca 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hamad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bahrain, 4 stycznia 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaeho B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 października 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alias I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samantha H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 sierpnia 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - WejścieBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RecepcjaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - FoyerBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - WejścieBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03