Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restauracja Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restauracja Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restauracja Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wejście Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Recepcja Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Foyer Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wejście Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 131
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
66 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (66)
Sortuj według:
Rohan G. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 9 marca 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Hamad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bahrain, 4 stycznia 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 października 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Alias I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Samantha H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 sierpnia 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Michael A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 9 maja 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 3 maja 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 2 marca 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6,3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Trond C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 16 lutego 2014
the single room felt like a prison cell

location, cheap, ???
4
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - WejścieBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RecepcjaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - FoyerBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - WejścieBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06